TOP 5

Top five reasons my ex girlfriends have given me, for dumping me

5. Something is just not right anymore (Yah, your attitude)

4. I cannot handle the pressure of this relationship anymore (Really….)

3. I think I like that guy more (Why do you have to be so honest)

2. My horoscope says I cannot get married (This one is married for the past one year)

And the numero uno

1. My mom thinks you are a cheat, and I think my mom is a better judge of character (seriously……….)

One Response to “TOP 5”

  1. sneha Says:

    i love this list…
    you know what, you are wasting many blogs space on the net. do you care about anything other than DFT, duh?

Leave a Reply

