writer’s blog

Okay, That is by far the worst joke I have ever come up with. If you didn’t get the joke don’t bother.

After sitting in front of my laptop for the past one and half hour I couldn’t come up with one story to write. The only thing I can think of is the girl who walked into our office with AG today. I’m just hoping she is his sister.

The DFT Engineer has not been very active these days. I have been persuading him to set off on new adventures so that I can write new stories on my blog.

In the mean time, I have decided to suspend this series on the DFT Engineer until further unsuccessful ‘first dates’
Until then…

Leave a Reply

