I’m not Answering that question

If you are ever faced with a question, that you do not wish to answer, just lie about it. Don’t be a gentleman and say “I’m not answernig that question”, because you are actually giving away the answer by saying that.

Here are real life examples from the life of the DFT Engineer.

Friend: Dude, are you a virgin?
DFT Engineer: I’m not answering that…….
Friend: Oh, poor you…..

DFT Engineer: Were you cheating on me…
Ex-Gilrfriend : I’m not Answering that
DFT Engineer: Gun, poison anything sharp………. kill me

One Response to “I’m not Answering that question”

  1. Sneha Divakar Says:

    sooper… laughed my butt off

Leave a Reply

