10 things of the narcissist

I got tagged by Sneo to confess 10 things about me. This is kinda tricky because I might have to confess 30 things about me, DFT and Ingrads. Here are the details of the tag

* Tell your readers 10 things about you that they may or may not know, but are true..
*  Tag 10 people with the award, and be sure to let them know they’ve been tagged (a quick comment on their blog will do).
*  Link back to the blogger who tagged you.

1. I love Cheerios. When I miss breakfast, I eat Cheerios for dinner.

2. I use “Abbey” a lot. Most of my sentences start with “Abbey…..”

3. I eat a lot of junk food

4. I like the freezing Minnesotan weather.

5. I cannot keep secrets.

6. I workout quite a bit. A lot of cardio goes into burning all the junk that I eat.

7. I get bored easily. I’m actually bored right now.

8. I am not good at saving money. I spend every penny I earn.

9. I can be very sarcastic at times. I know a few people who would love to see me dead, or at least in a lot of pain.

10. There is only one person on this planet who knows everything about me.

Ending this tag here. I don’t know a lot of people who blog.

2 Responses to “10 things of the narcissist”

  1. Sneha Says:

    5. you cannot keep secrets? WHATTTTTT ?

    8. No, you are so stingy-pingy. where does all the money go?

    10. that’s not me?

    • harshavadlamani Says:

      5. I can keep some secrets. Not all of them. Your secrets are safe with me 🙂 8. It goes into my trust fund 10. Ofcourse it is you 🙂

Leave a Reply

